top of page
Montagne

THE NEW TROPHY
2-WHEEL DRIVE
FOR ALPINE RALLIES

VAL D'AOSTA, VALAIS, CHABLAIS AND HAUTE-SAVOIE HAVE ALWAYS BEEN CLOSE FRIENDS. THESE NEIGHBOURING REGIONS OF MONT-BLANC SHARE A NUMBER OF COMMON PROJECTS, EACH WITH A DESIRE TO PROMOTE THEIR PLAYGROUND BEYOND THEIR BORDERS.

Rallying is no exception to the rule. The organisers of the Rally Valle d'Aosta, the Rallye du Chablais, the Mont-Blanc Morzine and the Rallye International du Valais have a special relationship, which has led to the creation of the 1st Alpine Trophy for the 2024 season. 

 

These four events will feature a competition for modern two-wheel drive vehicles. With the aim of enhancing their presence in the paddocks and giving them a place in a competition where the overall scratch score is not the priority, the 1st Alpine Trophy will be organised around the four rounds below according to the following schedule:

4-5 May

30 May-1er June

5-7 September

24-26 October

Registration for this competition will be completely free of charge, but is compulsory via a form which will shortly be available on this website. 

 

At the end of the season, a cash prize will be awarded to the winning team, and a number of prizes in kind will be distributed to the drivers who have taken part in the Alpine Trophy, including weeks of holiday and weekends in the regions crossed. Participants in this 1st Alpine Trophy will also be offered typical local products.

Entries for the Alpine Trophy on the Rallye du Chablais will close at midday on May 21.

REGISTRATION AND WINNER'S PRIZE

1ST PLACE

price in cash

  • Instagram
  • Facebook

WOULD YOU LIKE TO CONTACT US?
WE'LL BE HAPPY TO ANSWER YOUR QUESTIONS BY E-MAIL AT

 

INFO@TROPHEE-ALPIN.COM

RANKING

The rankings are updated at the end of each Trophée Alpin race.

bottom of page

top of page
Montagne

LE NOUVEAU TROPHÉE
2 ROUES MOTRICES
DES RALLYES ALPINS

DEPUIS TOUJOURS, IL EXISTE UNE AMITIÉ FORTE ENTRE LE VAL D'AOSTE, LE VALAIS, LE CHABLAIS ET LA HAUTE-SAVOIE. CES RÉGIONS VOISINES DU MONT-BLANC PARTAGENT DE NOMBREUX PROJETS COMMUNS AVEC LA VOLONTÉ, POUR CHACUN D'ENTRE EUX, DE FAIRE RAYONNER LEUR TERRAIN DE JEU AU-DELÀ DE LEUR FRONTIÈRE.

En rallye, le principe n'échappe pas à la règle. Les organisateurs des épreuves du Rally Valle d'Aosta, du Rallye du Chablais, du Mont-Blanc Morzine et du Rallye International du Valais entretiennent une relation privilégiée, ce qui permet la mise sur pied pour la saison 2024 du 1er Trophée Alpin. 

 

A l'occasion de ces quatre épreuves, une compétition est mise en place en faveur des véhicules modernes à deux roues motrices. Souhaitant valoriser leur présence au sein des paddocks avec la volonté de leur donner une place dans une compétition où le scratch général n'est pas la priorité, le 1er Trophée Alpin s'articulera autour des quatre manches ci-dessous selon le calendrier suivant :

4-5 mai

30 mai-1er juin

5-7 septembre

INSCRIPTION ET PRIX DU VAINQUEUR

L'inscription à cette compétition sera totalement gratuite, mais obligatoire via un formulaire disponible prochainement sur ce site. 

En fin de saison, un prize money en cash sera décerné à l'équipe vainqueur et de nombreux prix en nature seront distribués aux pilotes ayant participé au Trophée Alpin dont des semaines de vacances et des week-ends dans les régions traversées. Des produits du terroir typiques seront également offerts aux participants de ce 1er Trophée Alpin.

INSCRIPTION (DÈS LE 15 MARS)

1ERE PLACE

prize money en cash

VOUS SOUHAITEZ NOUS CONTACTER?
NOUS RÉPONDONS VOLONTIERS À VOS QUESTIONS PAR MAIL À

INFO@TROPHEE-ALPIN.COM

bottom of page